fbpx
Book A Session
Slider

Gauteng

Wendy Rinaldi

6 Lynx, 1310 Zeiss Road, Honeydew, Roodepoort, Johannesburg, 2040

wendy.rinaldi@gmail.com
082 600 6032

Nicky Sibanda

101 Katherine Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2031

Nicky.sibanda.nails@gmail.com
​073 656 3110

Tersia Goosen

133 Paprika Avenue, Newlands, Pretoria, 0049

Tersia@oxylisious.com
082 373 6615

Nicky Sibanda

101 Katherine Street, Sandown, Sandton, 2031

Nicky.sibanda.nails@gmail.com
073 656 3110

Sindi Motsoane

56 Riverstone Complex, Van heerden road, halfway gardens, Midrand

Sindioeng@yahoo.com
082 218 5873

Onicca Mphake

295 Piet Hugo street, Eldoraigne, Centurion 0157

oniccamphake@gmail.com
082 355 7955

Lisa

116 11th Street Parkmore Sandton

Grace.skinanswellness@gmail.com
011 883-2760

Zarlene Zwahlen

116 Cockspur Road, Weltervreden park

zarlene.zwahlen@gmail.com
082 373 2575

Caryn Rich

WILD Community center, 5 6th Avenue, Edenvale, Johannesburg, 1609

caryn.rich@gmail.com
082 762 8640

KwaZulu-Natal

Zanini Sibeko

150 Florida Road, Morningside, Durban

zsibeko71@gmail.com
082 948 8900

Sandy Bheemsan

622 Lighthouse Road, Ocean View, Bluff, 4052

Sbheemsan1@gmail.com
079 495 2874

Carol Eve Schroeder

5 Belview Park, 27 Valley Drive, Hillcrest, Durban, 3650

CitrusOrganicSantuary@gmail.com
083 777 7369

Kelsey McEwan

2 Gourly Road , Ballito 4420

Kelsey@oxylisious.com
 072 632 2026

Heleen Page

shop 9, Delcairn Center, 14 Village Road Kloof

031 764 1846

Ilse Scheepers

31 Laughton Ave, Glenashley, Durban North, 4051

Ozonezephyr@gmail.com
072 313 4548

Chantelle Damon

12 Anglers Road, Meerensee, Ricards Bay

thebaychiro@telkomsa.net
062 008 3514

Western Cape

Elrika Burger Steyn

65 Caledon Street, Somerset West

021 852 5990

Africa Ozone

Chiro Life, 28 Fichat Street, Knysna

catherine@africaozone.co.za
084 261 7961

Simmy Raubenheimer

506 Pearl Valley, Paarl, Franschhoek, Western Cape, 7690

simmy1@absamail.co.za
082 563 0055

Carmen Heunis

MyUtopia, 1st floor, The Cruise Terminal, Dock Road, Southern Arm Side

carmen.heunis@gmail.com
082 921 7813

Letitia de Winnaar

2 Protea Road, Protea Heights, Brackenfell, WC, 7560

dfine@webmail.co.za
076 084 8124

Bloemfontein

Sonja

Pretty Gardens Lifestyle Centre, shop 15, Du Plessis Ave, Langehoverpark, bloemfontein

072 380 7595

Port Elizabeth

Sharon Rogers

52 Mirage Road, Colleen Glen, Port Elizabeth

blmarlin@iafrica.com
082 444 7295

Join the Oxylisious team

087 551 8158

14 Cowrie Terrace, La Lucia, Durban

Book a session

Join Our Mailing List